Global stats for player
Belgium ETc|Rocknrolla'

KillsDeathsK/D RatioTeamKillsRevivesGoombasScoped
headshots
Tripmine
kills
Constructed
objectives
Destroyed
objectives
Satchel
kills
BackstabsStolen
uniforms
Maps played
19163130051.4740471697627176991200179476

Known aliases (18):

Alias 1st seen Last seen
ETc|RocknRolla'Sat Sep 14 2013 18:14:50Wed Oct 16 2013 19:41:49
ETc|KumbA#Wed Oct 16 2013 20:13:50Tue Oct 22 2013 16:23:54
ETc|Kumba#Tue Oct 22 2013 16:37:07Tue Oct 22 2013 16:37:07
ETc|Kumba#Tue Oct 22 2013 16:54:28Tue Oct 22 2013 17:01:21
ETc|Kumba#Tue Oct 22 2013 17:17:10Wed Oct 23 2013 22:41:26
ETc|Kumba#Wed Oct 23 2013 23:27:01Thu Oct 24 2013 19:15:34
ETc|Kumba#Thu Oct 24 2013 19:29:21Sun Oct 27 2013 14:33:04
ETc|Kumba#.Sat Oct 26 2013 14:59:17Sun Oct 27 2013 15:06:14
ETc|Kumba#Sun Oct 27 2013 15:19:55Wed Oct 30 2013 15:32:49
ETc|RocknRolla'Wed Oct 30 2013 16:03:31Mon Dec 16 2013 18:49:13
ETc|RocknRolla.Thu Oct 31 2013 15:10:20Thu Oct 31 2013 15:30:13
ETc|RocknRollaSun Nov 03 2013 21:44:30Mon Dec 16 2013 22:53:01
ETc|BadSanta*<|:DMon Dec 16 2013 23:23:49Fri Dec 20 2013 19:37:26
ETc|BadSanta*<|:)Wed Dec 18 2013 23:35:40Wed Dec 18 2013 23:35:40
ETc|RocknRolla'Sat Dec 28 2013 18:17:37Fri Mar 21 2014 12:38:36
ETc|RocknRollaWed Jan 08 2014 22:37:26Sat Apr 26 2014 16:30:03
ETc|RocknRolla''Sun Jan 12 2014 23:54:21Sun Jan 26 2014 00:09:21
ETc|Rocknrolla'Sat Apr 26 2014 17:00:51Tue May 20 2014 23:40:08