Global stats for player
France Mister.

KillsDeathsK/D RatioTeamKillsRevivesGoombasScoped
headshots
Tripmine
kills
Constructed
objectives
Destroyed
objectives
Satchel
kills
BackstabsStolen
uniforms
Maps played
22078123921.78291280264113608562268911475

Known aliases (26):

Alias 1st seen Last seen
GoldorakWed Sep 11 2013 13:26:22Fri Dec 13 2013 18:46:43
misterYouSun Sep 15 2013 17:54:49Sun Sep 15 2013 17:54:49
Z!va.Thu Sep 19 2013 15:15:06Sat Jan 25 2014 17:01:30
Goldorak@Mp4.Wed Oct 16 2013 14:31:34Wed Oct 16 2013 14:31:34
GoldorakFri Oct 18 2013 12:37:18Fri Oct 18 2013 12:39:10
Goldorak@Low.Fri Oct 18 2013 13:38:01Sun Nov 24 2013 11:58:07
Goldorak@Test.Sat Nov 23 2013 17:27:52Sat Nov 23 2013 17:45:31
MisterYeux@low.Sun Nov 24 2013 12:01:27Sun Nov 24 2013 12:01:27
MisterYeux@Low.Sun Nov 24 2013 12:09:02Mon Nov 25 2013 11:38:57
Mister@Low.Mon Nov 25 2013 12:19:10Tue Jan 14 2014 20:22:28
DTCWed Nov 27 2013 10:58:29Wed Nov 27 2013 11:02:30
piouuu boumThu Nov 28 2013 19:57:23Fri Nov 29 2013 16:33:46
DestrucorWed Jan 15 2014 12:18:31Wed Jan 15 2014 17:13:48
MisteryouWed Jan 15 2014 14:25:32Wed Jan 15 2014 15:52:28
Misteryou.Wed Jan 15 2014 17:17:21Wed Dec 10 2014 12:42:07
P&D.Sat Jan 18 2014 14:41:39Sat Jan 18 2014 15:13:09
Misternab.Thu Jan 23 2014 18:50:46Thu Jan 23 2014 19:10:44
mmmhhhSat Jan 25 2014 18:08:32Sat Jan 25 2014 18:08:32
Mister-CochonneSat Feb 15 2014 12:51:59Fri Feb 21 2014 18:27:00
Super-cochonneFri Feb 21 2014 18:33:20Fri Feb 21 2014 19:20:21
Z!va.Wed Mar 05 2014 11:39:55Wed Mar 05 2014 11:48:26
<3 JohannaFri Mar 14 2014 17:50:44Wed Mar 19 2014 18:21:41
chevre a docWed Apr 16 2014 18:32:49Wed Apr 16 2014 19:08:16
Chevre a docThu Apr 17 2014 19:40:34Thu Apr 17 2014 20:31:19
ETPlayerMon May 26 2014 17:43:45Mon May 26 2014 17:43:45
Mister.Tue Feb 10 2015 05:15:19Tue Feb 10 2015 05:20:53