Global stats for player
Poland ZoNgO

KillsDeathsK/D RatioTeamKillsRevivesGoombasScoped
headshots
Tripmine
kills
Constructed
objectives
Destroyed
objectives
Satchel
kills
BackstabsStolen
uniforms
Maps played
37248268021.39001750943997032218133433881238

Known aliases (40):

Alias 1st seen Last seen
Bezczel*Sat Jun 22 2013 09:41:52Sat Jun 22 2013 09:41:52
Bezczel*Sun Jun 23 2013 13:47:30Wed Jun 26 2013 11:33:40
CFG by tAc?Sun Jun 23 2013 22:16:28Tue Jun 24 2014 19:06:02
Tomo:>Tue Jun 25 2013 00:17:14Fri Jan 23 2015 08:28:37
Prezes:>Tue Jun 25 2013 15:39:10Tue Jun 25 2013 15:42:35
Maly*Wed Jun 26 2013 15:02:31Wed Jun 26 2013 15:17:59
MAly*Thu Jun 27 2013 08:48:20Thu Jun 27 2013 08:57:58
Tomo:>.Thu Jun 27 2013 15:30:17Mon May 05 2014 13:31:56
Tomo:>lagerThu Jun 27 2013 22:34:56Thu Jun 27 2013 22:45:53
CFG by tac?Fri Jun 28 2013 19:24:03Fri Jun 28 2013 19:47:55
Tomo:>I Cant StopWed Jul 03 2013 01:23:20Wed Jul 03 2013 01:27:16
Tomo.dVNWed Sep 11 2013 20:24:31Wed Sep 25 2013 13:18:46
LAGERFri Sep 13 2013 21:39:40Fri Sep 13 2013 23:25:40
Tomo.dVN.Sun Sep 15 2013 15:15:24Tue Sep 24 2013 12:44:22
Tomo.dVN..Fri Sep 20 2013 16:15:47Fri Sep 20 2013 16:15:47
Tomo.TVNSun Sep 22 2013 23:23:06Sun Sep 22 2013 23:27:13
Tomo:>Sat Oct 12 2013 23:10:27Sat Oct 12 2013 23:44:14
BUBEKSat Nov 09 2013 17:21:26Sat May 03 2014 10:24:05
Tomo:>Wed Dec 18 2013 10:45:23Wed Dec 18 2013 10:50:41
BlooH!Wed Jan 29 2014 00:47:34Wed Jan 29 2014 00:57:14
Czaja rozkurwiaczMon Feb 10 2014 16:54:01Mon Feb 10 2014 17:11:38
BUBEKSun Feb 16 2014 12:55:42Tue Feb 18 2014 16:37:17
Tomo:>,Wed Feb 19 2014 17:25:17Fri Jul 11 2014 15:43:02
Tomo:>/Thu Feb 20 2014 00:00:25Sun Apr 27 2014 18:18:59
Tomo:]Mon Mar 03 2014 14:07:47Mon Mar 03 2014 14:07:47
Tomo:>Wed Mar 05 2014 00:13:51Wed Mar 05 2014 00:24:44
BubekSun Mar 09 2014 17:13:07Sun Mar 09 2014 17:13:07
*|DD|*Tomo:>Thu Mar 20 2014 22:16:44Sun Mar 23 2014 13:38:36
*|DD|*Tomo:>Sun Mar 23 2014 14:24:40Fri Mar 28 2014 18:34:24
cieniasSat Mar 29 2014 13:27:24Sat Mar 29 2014 13:27:24
MaLySat Mar 29 2014 13:43:19Sat Mar 29 2014 13:43:19
RACIAZTue Apr 01 2014 15:35:31Tue Apr 01 2014 16:19:06
ETPlayerMon Apr 21 2014 23:41:43Mon Apr 21 2014 23:41:43
cC.Tomo:>Mon Apr 21 2014 23:53:47Mon Apr 21 2014 23:53:47
kamilFri Apr 25 2014 15:44:58Fri Apr 25 2014 16:06:22
MaLy!!Wed Jun 11 2014 11:30:15Wed Jun 11 2014 12:06:23
AimaXx.cfgThu Jul 10 2014 12:53:40Fri Jun 19 2015 10:02:51
ETPlayerFri Nov 21 2014 08:55:23Thu Jan 22 2015 09:41:22
TomoThu Jan 22 2015 09:46:13Thu Jan 22 2015 09:46:13
ZoNgOFri Jun 19 2015 16:40:59Fri Jun 19 2015 16:40:59