Global stats for player
Poland Sypa

KillsDeathsK/D RatioTeamKillsRevivesGoombasScoped
headshots
Tripmine
kills
Constructed
objectives
Destroyed
objectives
Satchel
kills
BackstabsStolen
uniforms
Maps played
1835777992.3540777552600271600616552

Known aliases (30):

Alias 1st seen Last seen
$v!ru$Fri Jan 25 2013 17:15:15Sat Jan 26 2013 09:32:42
SnAtCh <3Sat Jan 26 2013 10:08:32Wed Feb 20 2013 22:30:25
FuSioNMon Jan 28 2013 19:55:16Mon Jan 28 2013 20:31:28
SnAtcH <3Mon Jan 28 2013 21:46:17Thu Feb 21 2013 18:29:07
FuSioN :<Tue Jan 29 2013 10:49:06Tue Jan 29 2013 10:49:06
SnAtcH <3Tue Jan 29 2013 10:54:40Tue Jan 29 2013 11:18:13
Fu$ioN :$Tue Jan 29 2013 12:43:01Tue Jan 29 2013 13:08:33
SnAtCh <3Tue Jan 29 2013 17:19:02Wed Feb 06 2013 16:45:04
Fu$ion :[Wed Jan 30 2013 13:19:53Wed Jan 30 2013 15:02:02
.nF|SnAtCh <3Thu Feb 07 2013 16:54:15Fri Feb 08 2013 22:43:28
-_- <33Thu Feb 21 2013 16:18:39Thu Feb 21 2013 21:40:15
SnAtCh <33Thu Feb 21 2013 22:10:23Fri Feb 22 2013 09:37:50
etplayerFri Feb 22 2013 13:57:12Fri Feb 22 2013 13:57:12
deStinY.?Fri Feb 22 2013 14:07:57Thu Mar 07 2013 14:00:13
>>deStinY.?Fri Feb 22 2013 15:05:17Fri Mar 01 2013 14:39:22
MamOrgazM <<?Fri Mar 01 2013 15:34:01Fri Mar 01 2013 16:33:39
deStinY.?Fri Mar 01 2013 17:41:43Tue Mar 05 2013 18:51:13
MaMorgazM >3Fri Mar 01 2013 19:25:13Fri Mar 01 2013 19:44:23
MamOrgazM ::<Sat Mar 02 2013 10:27:07Sat Mar 02 2013 14:41:55
MamOrgazM :<Sun Mar 03 2013 11:19:55Sun Mar 03 2013 11:58:13
MamOrgazMMon Mar 04 2013 10:25:35Mon Mar 04 2013 14:36:45
MaMOrgazM :<<Mon Mar 04 2013 20:07:06Mon Mar 04 2013 20:18:01
MaMOrgazMTue Mar 05 2013 16:44:39Tue Mar 05 2013 17:21:21
MaMOrgazM :))Tue Mar 05 2013 19:11:52Tue Mar 05 2013 19:53:52
MamOrgazM :))Tue Mar 05 2013 21:52:56Wed Mar 06 2013 16:03:53
MamOrgazM :)Thu Mar 07 2013 15:03:47Thu Mar 07 2013 16:07:13
|PS|deStinY.?Thu Mar 07 2013 19:02:15Fri Mar 08 2013 08:32:00
|PS|>>deStinY.?Fri Mar 08 2013 08:35:24Mon Mar 18 2013 11:26:40
SypaSat Apr 06 2013 15:59:45Sat Apr 06 2013 22:45:15
SypekSat Apr 06 2013 16:12:23Sat Apr 06 2013 16:26:36