Global stats for player
Poland |Ps|MaRtu$

KillsDeathsK/D RatioTeamKillsRevivesGoombasScoped
headshots
Tripmine
kills
Constructed
objectives
Destroyed
objectives
Satchel
kills
BackstabsStolen
uniforms
Maps played
19294288780.66801724802490479606951551

Known aliases (54):

Alias 1st seen Last seen
Martu$Sun Oct 21 2012 22:13:18Mon Dec 24 2012 18:25:04
mANUELMon Dec 24 2012 19:22:37Mon Dec 24 2012 20:53:54
Martu$Mon Dec 24 2012 22:14:43Sun Jan 20 2013 00:44:18
ManueLTue Dec 25 2012 15:36:43Tue Dec 25 2012 15:52:35
Martu$Tue Dec 25 2012 20:50:32Wed Dec 26 2012 20:27:18
ManueLWed Dec 26 2012 23:39:12Sat Dec 29 2012 22:11:40
Martu$Thu Dec 27 2012 02:12:50Thu Dec 27 2012 03:19:23
Martu$Thu Dec 27 2012 14:48:08Thu Dec 27 2012 17:27:33
Martu$Thu Dec 27 2012 23:28:19Sat May 10 2014 12:00:55
ManueLSat Dec 29 2012 22:32:15Sat Apr 06 2013 15:14:49
Martu$Sun Jan 13 2013 17:14:00Tue Jan 15 2013 21:51:39
ManueLThu Jan 17 2013 23:50:42Fri Jan 18 2013 00:17:09
ManueLFri Jan 18 2013 21:24:17Fri Jan 18 2013 23:48:18
Martu$Sat Jan 19 2013 00:11:51Sat Jan 19 2013 00:19:50
gfggrSun Jan 20 2013 01:51:52Sun Jan 20 2013 02:06:19
Martu$Sun Jan 20 2013 23:32:51Mon Jan 21 2013 21:14:24
ManueLSun Jan 27 2013 23:23:27Mon Jan 28 2013 22:09:53
Martu$Thu Jan 31 2013 16:58:46Thu Jan 31 2013 17:22:04
*ManueL*Fri Feb 01 2013 16:21:45Tue Apr 16 2013 18:21:44
Martu$Sun Feb 03 2013 19:28:12Sun Feb 17 2013 13:50:48
*ManueL*Sun Feb 17 2013 16:49:52Sun Feb 17 2013 16:53:26
*ManueL*Wed Mar 06 2013 19:40:25Fri Mar 08 2013 21:12:19
Martu$Wed Mar 06 2013 23:15:32Thu Mar 07 2013 23:38:47
Martu$Fri Mar 08 2013 22:46:40Sun Mar 17 2013 21:02:12
*ManueL*Sun Mar 17 2013 17:05:34Sun Mar 17 2013 17:05:34
Martu$Sun Mar 17 2013 18:33:57Sun Mar 17 2013 19:48:00
jaSun Mar 17 2013 20:13:56Sun Mar 17 2013 20:13:56
jaSun Mar 17 2013 20:21:34Sun Mar 17 2013 20:21:34
*ManueL*Fri Apr 05 2013 16:23:53Fri Apr 05 2013 18:58:09
|Ps|*ManueL*Thu Apr 18 2013 02:05:39Sat Apr 20 2013 22:30:21
|Ps|MartuSun Apr 21 2013 15:26:03Thu Apr 25 2013 16:11:21
|Ps|*ManueL*Fri Apr 26 2013 23:12:41Fri Apr 26 2013 23:58:16
|Ps|*ManueL*Sat Apr 27 2013 20:16:48Sat Apr 27 2013 21:04:42
|Ps|MartuSat Apr 27 2013 22:59:33Sun Apr 28 2013 14:37:40
|Ps|*ManueL*Sun Apr 28 2013 15:42:49Tue Apr 30 2013 22:07:07
|Ps|Martu$Sun Apr 28 2013 20:36:18Tue Jun 11 2013 22:54:45
BlackDeathMon Apr 29 2013 02:28:55Tue Apr 30 2013 03:15:02
wiezY:)Tue Apr 30 2013 18:23:51Tue Apr 30 2013 18:23:51
|Ps|Martu$Fri Jun 21 2013 21:24:51Fri Jun 28 2013 12:14:23
|Ps|ManueLThu Jun 27 2013 01:01:39Thu Jun 27 2013 01:44:18
|Ps|ManueLFri Jun 28 2013 19:23:57Tue Jul 02 2013 01:24:14
|Ps|Martu$Wed Sep 11 2013 21:19:47Fri Sep 13 2013 18:44:53
ManueLFri Sep 13 2013 19:00:49Fri Sep 13 2013 19:24:37
|Ps|ManueFri Sep 13 2013 20:02:53Sat Sep 14 2013 12:40:07
|Ps|MarSat Sep 14 2013 12:46:16Sat Sep 14 2013 12:46:16
|Ps|MaSat Sep 14 2013 19:03:17Sat Sep 14 2013 19:23:50
|Ps|MaRtu$Sat Sep 14 2013 19:28:51Tue Jun 24 2014 14:34:46
|Ps|ManueLMon Sep 16 2013 16:58:58Wed May 14 2014 01:23:15
|Ps|ManueLThu Nov 21 2013 15:31:39Thu Nov 21 2013 18:47:10
|Ps|ManueLTue Dec 03 2013 10:21:05Sun Jan 12 2014 23:50:43
|Ps|ZbutaWjezdzamSun Dec 22 2013 20:49:28Sun Dec 22 2013 20:49:28
|Ps|MaaneLFri Jan 10 2014 22:14:14Thu Mar 27 2014 17:16:59
CzajnikThu Mar 06 2014 19:17:35Sun Apr 06 2014 13:23:13
|Ps|Ma&Qnu&PeLThu Mar 27 2014 12:54:01Thu Mar 27 2014 12:54:01