Global stats for player
Estonia Taste#0wn@umad?

KillsDeathsK/D RatioTeamKillsRevivesGoombasScoped
headshots
Tripmine
kills
Constructed
objectives
Destroyed
objectives
Satchel
kills
BackstabsStolen
uniforms
Maps played
31691266891.187883209012719671392434200101792

Known aliases (20):

Alias 1st seen Last seen
WWEEEE@umad?Wed Oct 17 2012 14:12:13Sun Nov 17 2013 12:11:16
Taste#0wn@umad?Thu Oct 18 2012 23:04:36Mon Dec 30 2013 16:07:09
LohhSun Dec 09 2012 05:01:04Sun Dec 09 2012 20:21:07
LOLSun Dec 09 2012 12:25:49Sun Dec 09 2012 14:47:34
HUISun Dec 09 2012 20:29:45Sun Dec 09 2012 22:45:20
LmaoSun Dec 09 2012 22:47:17Mon Dec 10 2012 18:15:17
JeeshMon Dec 10 2012 19:31:42Sat Dec 29 2012 19:34:24
Taste#0wn***Sat Dec 29 2012 20:05:24Tue Jan 15 2013 14:58:36
Mopsu***Sun Dec 30 2012 23:04:30Mon Dec 31 2012 14:40:30
Mopsu#0wn***Tue Jan 01 2013 20:51:48Tue Jan 01 2013 20:51:48
Mopsu#0wn's***Tue Jan 01 2013 20:52:48Mon Jan 07 2013 17:56:10
TASTE#0wn's***Mon Jan 07 2013 18:20:05Mon Jan 07 2013 23:12:34
Taste#0wn***Tue Jan 15 2013 15:14:38Tue Jan 15 2013 15:14:38
Taste#0wn***Tue Jan 15 2013 15:36:57Tue Jan 15 2013 18:55:24
>>T|Taste#own***Tue Jan 15 2013 19:26:24Thu Jan 24 2013 20:46:57
>>T|Taste#Own***Thu Jan 24 2013 21:07:27Sun Jan 27 2013 11:57:53
>>T|Taste#Own***Sun Jan 27 2013 12:13:53Tue Jan 29 2013 16:54:08
>>H2o|Taste#Own***Tue Jan 29 2013 17:07:34Fri Mar 15 2013 14:26:40
|Taste#Own***Fri Mar 15 2013 14:32:22Tue Jul 02 2013 18:51:22
**Taste#0wn**Sat Sep 14 2013 14:26:43Fri Sep 20 2013 17:54:37