Global stats for player
France ETc|Gun...

KillsDeathsK/D RatioTeamKillsRevivesGoombasScoped
headshots
Tripmine
kills
Constructed
objectives
Destroyed
objectives
Satchel
kills
BackstabsStolen
uniforms
Maps played
31405160291.9590387141527208346550198275709

Known aliases (52):

Alias 1st seen Last seen
ETc|Gun...Sun Oct 21 2012 13:30:31Thu Jun 27 2013 01:25:55
ETc|Gun...Sat Nov 10 2012 00:10:11Sun Jun 23 2013 20:08:37
ETc|Gun...Sat Nov 17 2012 00:50:59Fri Dec 07 2012 23:28:45
UnnamedPlayerSun Nov 18 2012 15:14:40Sun Nov 18 2012 15:14:40
ETc|Gun...Sat Dec 01 2012 22:55:44Sat Dec 01 2012 23:50:44
ETc|Gun...Sat Dec 15 2012 19:05:30Thu Feb 28 2013 18:12:11
<|FtF|>Von DreknofSat Dec 22 2012 21:57:19Sat Dec 22 2012 21:57:19
ETc|Gun...Sat Dec 22 2012 22:12:40Sat Dec 22 2012 22:12:40
ETPlayerThu Jan 03 2013 20:43:15Sat Dec 27 2014 06:04:42
ETc|Gun...Fri Mar 01 2013 00:29:50Fri Mar 01 2013 01:05:13
ETc|Gun...Fri Mar 01 2013 17:13:57Fri Mar 01 2013 17:46:13
ETc|Gun...Sat Mar 02 2013 15:16:49Sat Mar 02 2013 15:16:49
ETc|Gun...Sat Apr 06 2013 22:26:28Sat Apr 06 2013 23:43:16
ETc|GuN...Sun Apr 14 2013 22:02:29Fri May 10 2013 18:03:36
ETc|GuN...Mon Apr 15 2013 19:40:54Mon Apr 15 2013 20:56:05
ETc|GuN...Tue Apr 16 2013 17:40:06Tue Apr 16 2013 17:40:06
ETc|GuN...Wed May 08 2013 21:13:19Wed May 08 2013 21:20:12
ETc|Gun...Thu May 09 2013 18:16:31Mon Apr 28 2014 19:37:28
ETc|Gun...Fri May 10 2013 18:25:45Tue Jun 25 2013 17:45:09
ETc|GuN...Tue Jun 25 2013 14:50:08Tue Jun 25 2013 15:21:25
ETc|GuN...Thu Jun 27 2013 01:35:11Sat Jun 29 2013 23:53:03
ETc|GuN... Thu Jun 27 2013 20:44:38Thu Jun 27 2013 20:44:38
ETc|Gun...Sun Sep 22 2013 00:26:55Sat Dec 07 2013 13:03:57
ETc|Gun...Sat Oct 19 2013 12:03:33Sat Oct 19 2013 12:09:25
ttSat Dec 07 2013 13:11:13Sat Dec 14 2013 14:55:19
ETc|Gun... Sat Dec 21 2013 12:41:23Thu Feb 27 2014 21:43:11
-chmpp.imgThu Dec 26 2013 21:39:21Thu Dec 26 2013 21:41:14
?ETc|Gun...Thu Dec 26 2013 21:45:16Thu Dec 26 2013 21:45:16
ETc|GUN...Sat Jan 18 2014 10:59:49Sat Jan 18 2014 19:57:35
ETc|GuN...Sun Feb 23 2014 14:48:25Wed Feb 26 2014 20:39:05
ETc|GuN...Tue Feb 25 2014 19:16:10Tue Feb 25 2014 20:30:46
ETc|GuN...Thu Feb 27 2014 21:13:58Thu Feb 27 2014 21:13:58
ETc|GuN...Thu Feb 27 2014 22:04:00Thu Feb 27 2014 22:05:10
ETc|GuN...Fri Feb 28 2014 21:19:01Fri Feb 28 2014 21:19:01
ETc|GuN...Fri Feb 28 2014 21:30:49Fri Feb 28 2014 21:30:49
ETc|GuN...Fri Feb 28 2014 21:37:06Fri Feb 28 2014 23:56:52
ETc|Gun....Sat Mar 01 2014 00:18:02Sat Mar 01 2014 01:13:30
ETc|GuN...Sat Mar 01 2014 18:52:20Sun Mar 02 2014 00:33:24
ETc|Gun...Sun Mar 02 2014 00:35:55Sun Mar 02 2014 02:22:54
ETc|GuN...Sun Mar 02 2014 02:33:57Sat Mar 22 2014 11:37:02
ETc|Gun...Tue Mar 04 2014 23:52:15Tue Mar 04 2014 23:52:15
ETc|Gun...Thu Mar 06 2014 23:11:40Tue Dec 30 2014 15:46:23
ETc|Gun...Sat Mar 22 2014 18:49:25Sat Mar 22 2014 19:47:39
ETc|Gun...Sat Mar 29 2014 12:26:04Sat Mar 29 2014 13:51:57
..Sun Mar 30 2014 10:35:32Sun Mar 30 2014 10:35:32
ETc|Gun...Sun Mar 30 2014 10:51:17Wed Apr 23 2014 20:36:15
ETc|Gun...Tue Apr 22 2014 22:26:30Fri May 16 2014 19:22:58
ETc|Gun...Fri Jun 06 2014 22:09:30Fri Jun 06 2014 22:27:35
ETc|Gun...Sun Jun 08 2014 19:04:46Mon Jun 09 2014 14:57:29
ETC|Gun...Tue Jun 24 2014 14:35:01Tue Nov 11 2014 15:14:16
ETc|Gun...<3Tue Dec 02 2014 08:28:21Fri Dec 26 2014 14:55:09
0ETc|Gun...<3Tue Dec 02 2014 13:10:33Tue Dec 02 2014 13:11:56