Global stats for player
Spain ETc|GuaYac0?

KillsDeathsK/D RatioTeamKillsRevivesGoombasScoped
headshots
Tripmine
kills
Constructed
objectives
Destroyed
objectives
Satchel
kills
BackstabsStolen
uniforms
Maps played
30211307610.982521294287281142186187072175201311

Known aliases (28):

Alias 1st seen Last seen
ETc|GuaYac0?Tue Oct 16 2012 21:26:53Tue Oct 16 2012 21:26:53
ETc|Fo.ouReYe$?Wed Oct 17 2012 00:27:03Wed Oct 17 2012 14:09:09
ETc|Fo.ouReYe$Wed Oct 17 2012 14:17:46Thu Oct 18 2012 21:03:04
assassin.h2oThu Oct 18 2012 21:19:03Thu Oct 18 2012 21:39:22
assassin.of.this.clan.Thu Oct 18 2012 21:50:46Thu Oct 18 2012 22:01:09
ETc|FouReYe$.Fri Oct 19 2012 17:38:25Fri Oct 19 2012 19:43:03
ETc|GuaYac0.Sun Oct 21 2012 18:35:08Mon Oct 22 2012 15:36:31
ETc|D^GuaYac0Tue Oct 23 2012 00:46:18Thu Nov 08 2012 20:12:40
ETc|Nohelp.Thu Nov 08 2012 20:27:55Thu Nov 08 2012 20:56:38
ETc|$n0,0pYFri Nov 09 2012 07:09:56Fri Nov 09 2012 07:54:07
ETc|Fo.ouReye$.Fri Nov 09 2012 21:39:28Mon Dec 31 2012 03:55:51
ETc|A^Greennes$.Fri Nov 09 2012 22:43:17Fri Nov 09 2012 23:09:02
ETc|A^Greennes$)Fri Nov 09 2012 23:40:41Sun Nov 18 2012 03:45:50
ETc|GuaYac0Sun Nov 18 2012 03:52:54Tue Dec 18 2012 23:45:14
ETc|GuaYac0-8[>*Thu Dec 13 2012 20:53:33Mon Dec 17 2012 02:23:39
ETc|GuaYac0-8[>*Mon Dec 17 2012 20:22:22Mon Dec 17 2012 23:56:19
ETc|A^GuaYnes$)Tue Dec 18 2012 00:48:28Tue Dec 18 2012 01:32:23
ETc|GuaYac0Wed Dec 19 2012 00:00:13Sat Dec 29 2012 21:59:44
ETc|GuaYac0?Mon Dec 31 2012 04:15:50Wed Mar 13 2013 19:47:56
ETc|GuaYac0?cousinSun Jan 06 2013 14:12:11Sun Jan 06 2013 15:58:49
ETc|EcuaToriaN.PlaYeRMon Jan 07 2013 15:00:11Mon Jan 07 2013 15:32:37
ETc|GuaYac0Mon Jan 07 2013 16:02:36Mon Jan 07 2013 22:59:44
ETc|EcuaToriaN.GuYMon Jan 07 2013 23:24:44Fri Jan 11 2013 16:10:05
ETc|EcuaToriaN.GuY?Fri Jan 11 2013 16:26:53Sat Jan 26 2013 05:25:07
ETc|EcuaToriaN.GuY.Sat Jan 26 2013 05:26:55Wed Jan 30 2013 16:05:10
ETc|GuaYac0.?Wed Jan 30 2013 16:23:11Sat Feb 02 2013 15:41:16
ETc|GuaYac0.?sisiterSat Feb 02 2013 15:50:33Sat Feb 02 2013 17:27:23
ETc|d0.0bMon Mar 04 2013 12:07:11Fri Mar 08 2013 01:52:33