Global stats for player
Czech Republic ETc|daladieR*

KillsDeathsK/D RatioTeamKillsRevivesGoombasScoped
headshots
Tripmine
kills
Constructed
objectives
Destroyed
objectives
Satchel
kills
BackstabsStolen
uniforms
Maps played
69899218403.20101762671364466483061157181423

Known aliases (26):

Alias 1st seen Last seen
DaladieR*Wed Oct 17 2012 13:46:29Sun Oct 20 2013 21:31:34
DaladieR**Sun Apr 14 2013 14:49:27Sun Apr 14 2013 16:34:21
DaladieR*Sun Apr 14 2013 16:57:20Tue Jul 02 2013 19:07:15
DaladieR* stifmajstrMon May 06 2013 18:33:39Mon May 06 2013 18:33:39
DaladieR* vy skurvisyniThu May 09 2013 20:34:55Thu May 09 2013 20:34:55
DaladieR* Fri May 10 2013 13:28:55Fri May 10 2013 23:26:08
MeXusThu Sep 12 2013 20:29:43Mon Sep 16 2013 21:01:54
ETc|Daladier*Wed Oct 02 2013 20:04:45Wed Oct 02 2013 20:42:14
DaladieRThu Oct 03 2013 18:58:35Thu Oct 03 2013 19:06:48
ETc|DaladieR*Sun Oct 20 2013 21:52:24Sun Oct 20 2013 21:52:24
ETc|daladieR*Mon Oct 21 2013 00:13:57Wed Oct 23 2013 17:14:13
ETc|daladieR*Wed Oct 23 2013 18:28:52Thu Oct 24 2013 17:42:14
ETcThu Oct 24 2013 18:25:58Thu Oct 24 2013 18:25:58
ETc|daladieR*Thu Oct 24 2013 18:44:44Mon Oct 28 2013 19:38:48
daladieR*Tue Oct 29 2013 12:26:01Tue Oct 29 2013 16:28:40
ETc|daladieR*Tue Oct 29 2013 16:44:23Wed Nov 20 2013 19:49:48
ETc|daladieR**Tue Nov 19 2013 19:07:26Wed Nov 20 2013 19:19:09
ETc|Sparky.Wed Nov 20 2013 19:55:36Wed Nov 20 2013 19:55:36
ETc|daladieR*Thu Nov 21 2013 15:38:28Sat Dec 07 2013 20:45:50
ETc|daladieR*aSat Nov 23 2013 12:19:55Sat Nov 23 2013 12:19:55
WHO GIVES A FUCK?Sat Dec 07 2013 21:01:44Sat Dec 07 2013 21:01:44
DaladierSat Dec 07 2013 21:59:23Sat Dec 07 2013 21:59:23
ETc|DaladieRSun Dec 08 2013 14:12:04Sat Dec 14 2013 14:02:04
ETc|daladieR*Sat Dec 14 2013 14:55:08Tue Jun 10 2014 19:00:32
ETc|daladieRTue Apr 01 2014 17:55:12Wed May 07 2014 20:53:44
ETc|daladieR Fri May 09 2014 16:24:59Fri May 09 2014 16:34:01