Global stats for player
United States TED.

KillsDeathsK/D RatioTeamKillsRevivesGoombasScoped
headshots
Tripmine
kills
Constructed
objectives
Destroyed
objectives
Satchel
kills
BackstabsStolen
uniforms
Maps played
22601221101.02225281434732442174517526541520

Known aliases (99):

Alias 1st seen Last seen
TEDTue Oct 16 2012 18:47:15Sat Feb 16 2013 11:35:35
xDDDDDDDThu Oct 18 2012 18:46:11Thu Oct 18 2012 20:56:55
DavidThu Oct 18 2012 21:09:37Sat Nov 03 2012 13:57:11
TEDSat Oct 20 2012 16:30:46Sat Oct 20 2012 16:35:13
David Sat Oct 20 2012 16:42:20Sat Oct 20 2012 16:42:20
TEDTue Oct 23 2012 20:17:07Thu Oct 25 2012 19:58:07
ETPalyerSat Oct 27 2012 22:48:55Sat Oct 27 2012 22:48:55
TED^Sun Oct 28 2012 09:51:22Sun Oct 28 2012 11:53:34
HenrikSun Oct 28 2012 19:51:59Sun Oct 28 2012 20:01:11
TED^Sun Oct 28 2012 20:14:45Mon Oct 29 2012 07:42:22
GangNamStyLeSun Oct 28 2012 21:13:10Sun Oct 28 2012 21:46:55
GangNamStyleMon Oct 29 2012 15:38:27Mon Oct 29 2012 17:46:08
GangNamStyleTue Oct 30 2012 07:55:39Wed Oct 31 2012 09:39:44
GangNamStyle*Wed Oct 31 2012 22:30:10Wed Oct 31 2012 22:30:10
PhiLLyYy BeFri Nov 02 2012 07:03:31Fri Nov 02 2012 19:25:45
*TED*Fri Nov 02 2012 19:34:50Tue Nov 13 2012 19:06:37
PhiLLyYy BeeeFri Nov 02 2012 20:33:34Mon Nov 05 2012 17:57:05
TUSKOOSat Nov 03 2012 14:47:13Sat Nov 03 2012 14:55:20
ZeuszSun Nov 04 2012 11:48:02Sun Nov 04 2012 21:46:50
TEDMon Nov 05 2012 18:01:40Mon Nov 05 2012 18:01:40
TED c(=Mon Nov 05 2012 18:04:17Mon Nov 05 2012 18:07:09
ZeuszMon Nov 05 2012 19:58:17Mon Nov 26 2012 22:03:17
henrikMon Nov 12 2012 06:39:32Thu Feb 28 2013 19:02:49
SomPoyThu Nov 15 2012 19:46:18Sun Nov 18 2012 01:42:27
*TED*Sat Nov 17 2012 19:22:56Sun Feb 10 2013 20:13:36
henrikSun Nov 18 2012 09:04:53Sun Nov 18 2012 09:39:42
.Sun Nov 18 2012 10:04:00Sun Nov 18 2012 10:04:00
henikThu Nov 22 2012 17:06:09Tue Jan 15 2013 17:43:15
henrikSat Nov 24 2012 09:54:32Sat Nov 24 2012 16:33:03
ZeuszSat Nov 24 2012 16:36:27Sun Nov 25 2012 06:26:32
Elmarcelo Dabzd De RuffoSat Dec 01 2012 19:10:08Sun Dec 02 2012 14:05:56
ZeuszSun Dec 02 2012 14:21:26Sun Dec 02 2012 14:32:47
*TED* =)Mon Dec 03 2012 16:21:31Tue Jan 01 2013 17:33:32
ZeuszMon Dec 03 2012 16:47:09Thu Dec 27 2012 17:52:02
*TED*Wed Dec 05 2012 19:09:18Thu Dec 06 2012 18:21:44
ZruszThu Dec 06 2012 18:31:47Thu Dec 06 2012 18:31:47
TED =)Sat Dec 08 2012 21:42:44Mon Dec 10 2012 17:02:30
*TED*Sat Dec 15 2012 11:09:20Sun Dec 16 2012 09:29:17
*TED =)Mon Dec 17 2012 15:05:50Mon Dec 17 2012 18:00:07
ZesuzMon Dec 17 2012 18:14:21Mon Dec 17 2012 18:14:21
PhoneixTue Dec 25 2012 19:13:04Tue Dec 25 2012 19:42:20
ExpertusXTue Dec 25 2012 19:59:23Tue Dec 25 2012 20:46:37
No0ob =)Wed Dec 26 2012 12:05:39Wed Dec 26 2012 12:05:39
*TED* =)Sun Dec 30 2012 15:35:21Tue Jan 01 2013 15:09:39
SomPoySun Dec 30 2012 20:21:21Sun Dec 30 2012 20:25:53
A kis TEDdy macikaSun Dec 30 2012 22:31:06Sun Dec 30 2012 22:31:06
TEDpedoMACIStyle! =)Tue Jan 01 2013 19:02:00Tue Jan 01 2013 19:03:27
*TED* =)Tue Jan 01 2013 19:13:17Thu Jan 03 2013 17:34:55
SomPoyThu Jan 03 2013 17:40:54Thu Jan 03 2013 20:15:01
KisTesoMThu Jan 03 2013 20:36:00Thu Jan 03 2013 21:09:38
SomPoyThu Jan 03 2013 21:22:08Tue Jan 08 2013 18:39:24
Horsey!Sun Jan 06 2013 12:08:09Sun Jan 06 2013 12:08:09
henrik.Sun Jan 06 2013 13:03:45Sun Jan 06 2013 13:03:45
TED =)Mon Jan 07 2013 18:00:03Mon Jan 07 2013 18:26:43
TED =)Tue Jan 08 2013 18:51:54Fri Jan 11 2013 10:36:44
ZeawFri Jan 11 2013 16:21:42Fri Jan 11 2013 16:21:42
nOTesTFri Jan 11 2013 16:34:12Fri Jan 11 2013 16:40:52
TimonFri Jan 11 2013 18:20:26Tue Jan 15 2013 14:30:34
???? henikSat Jan 12 2013 20:39:13Sat Jan 12 2013 21:20:01
TimonSun Jan 13 2013 17:37:46Mon Jan 14 2013 20:47:34
WauMon Jan 14 2013 22:15:51Mon Jan 14 2013 23:30:03
UnnamedPlayerTue Jan 15 2013 18:35:41Tue Jan 15 2013 18:35:41
ConverseWed Jan 16 2013 18:20:03Sat Jan 19 2013 11:50:12
JulienThu Jan 17 2013 14:52:35Thu Jan 17 2013 15:07:41
ConversSat Jan 19 2013 13:18:50Sat Jan 19 2013 20:41:57
ConversSat Jan 19 2013 20:53:02Fri Jan 25 2013 23:27:53
ConversSat Jan 19 2013 20:58:13Sat Jan 19 2013 20:58:13
TED #.#Fri Jan 25 2013 23:41:11Sat Jan 26 2013 09:22:07
TED #.#Sat Jan 26 2013 10:40:17Wed Jan 30 2013 18:46:21
TED =)Wed Jan 30 2013 19:39:54Sun Feb 03 2013 16:56:03
125Sun Feb 03 2013 17:16:34Sun Feb 03 2013 17:16:34
TED =)Sun Feb 03 2013 17:28:06Sun Feb 10 2013 15:38:34
TED =)Tue Feb 05 2013 18:46:25Fri Feb 08 2013 08:18:44
TED =)Fri Feb 08 2013 08:37:12Fri Feb 08 2013 09:29:54
TED =)Fri Feb 08 2013 10:28:24Fri Feb 08 2013 23:43:41
TEDSat Feb 09 2013 09:15:08Sat Feb 09 2013 15:51:58
TEDSat Feb 09 2013 20:12:31Sat Feb 09 2013 22:38:35
wanTEDSat Feb 09 2013 22:46:59Sat Feb 09 2013 23:06:53
*TED*Sun Feb 10 2013 20:24:44Mon Feb 11 2013 13:27:24
KukacMon Feb 11 2013 16:03:53Mon Feb 11 2013 17:32:05
*TED*Mon Feb 11 2013 17:44:19Mon Feb 11 2013 17:49:33
HUN.TM/TEDSat Feb 16 2013 14:10:45Fri Feb 22 2013 14:43:58
HUN.TM/TEDFri Feb 22 2013 14:51:38Mon Mar 11 2013 12:52:07
^WormsThu Feb 28 2013 17:41:43Thu Feb 28 2013 18:18:27
Wor^msSun Mar 03 2013 11:16:49Sun Mar 03 2013 12:02:04
HUN.TM/TEDThu Mar 07 2013 16:27:59Thu Mar 07 2013 16:33:36
HUN.TM/TED'Sat Mar 09 2013 20:07:09Sat Mar 09 2013 20:07:09
HUN.TM/TEDMon Mar 11 2013 13:05:09Sun Mar 17 2013 22:25:18
HUN/TED'Thu Apr 04 2013 19:04:09Mon May 27 2013 13:35:29
<Tg|ExhohantesTue May 28 2013 18:38:34Tue May 28 2013 18:38:34
HUN/TEDWed May 29 2013 14:01:32Thu May 30 2013 15:15:24
HUN/wanTEDTue Jun 11 2013 15:29:28Tue Jun 11 2013 17:33:25
naviWed Jun 26 2013 21:48:26Wed Jun 26 2013 22:00:53
ETPlayerThu Sep 12 2013 17:33:38Thu Oct 03 2013 18:22:22
TED.Thu Sep 12 2013 17:35:20Tue Sep 24 2013 15:05:16
TED.Thu Sep 12 2013 21:55:18Sat Sep 14 2013 14:34:24
ThisLike'sTue Sep 17 2013 19:59:04Tue Sep 17 2013 19:59:04
TEDMon Sep 30 2013 20:09:25Thu Oct 03 2013 18:18:25
TED.Thu Oct 03 2013 18:34:19Sat Oct 19 2013 16:46:48