Global stats for player
Belgium ETc|.$uLt@n..

KillsDeathsK/D RatioTeamKillsRevivesGoombasScoped
headshots
Tripmine
kills
Constructed
objectives
Destroyed
objectives
Satchel
kills
BackstabsStolen
uniforms
Maps played
44808408491.097018240168422190911825604611

Known aliases (37):

Alias 1st seen Last seen
ETPlayerMon May 06 2019 14:44:41Mon May 06 2019 14:44:41
ETcMon May 06 2019 14:49:07Mon May 06 2019 14:49:07
ETPLAYERMon May 06 2019 14:58:20Mon May 06 2019 14:58:20
$uLt@n.Mon May 06 2019 15:10:59Mon May 06 2019 21:46:56
ETc|.$uLt@n.#Tue May 07 2019 09:58:51Wed Jun 19 2019 18:49:45
ETc|.$uLt@n.#|Tue May 07 2019 17:30:27Thu Jun 20 2019 12:43:21
ETc|.$uLt@n.#|Thu Jun 20 2019 13:14:24Thu Nov 21 2019 15:21:23
ETc|.$uLt@n.#Thu Jun 20 2019 16:07:36Tue Nov 19 2019 17:11:23
ETc|.$uLt@n.#|Thu Jun 20 2019 16:21:21Thu Jun 20 2019 17:03:32
ETc|.$uLt@n.#Thu Jun 20 2019 17:32:49Fri Jun 21 2019 17:08:25
ETc|.$uLt@n.#Sat Jun 22 2019 08:18:07Mon May 11 2020 22:19:01
ETc|.$uLt@n.#|Mon Jun 24 2019 18:56:13Sat Nov 09 2019 18:19:53
ETc|.$uLt@n.#|Tue Jun 25 2019 12:57:28Wed Nov 27 2019 14:27:25
ETc|.$uLt@n.|Tue Jun 25 2019 13:24:18Wed Dec 18 2019 18:49:21
ETc|.$uLt@n.|Sat Jun 29 2019 11:32:31Mon Nov 25 2019 15:24:16
ETc|.$uLt@n.Wed Jul 03 2019 18:35:17Wed Feb 19 2020 17:55:08
ETc|.$uLt@n.Thu Jul 04 2019 14:43:39Wed Jul 08 2020 21:23:55
ETc|.$uLt@n.#Thu Jul 04 2019 17:01:38Mon Jun 29 2020 19:53:12
ETc|.$uLt@n.Sat Jul 13 2019 16:19:53Tue Jul 16 2019 13:53:00
ETc|.$uLt@n.|Tue Jul 16 2019 14:08:54Fri Jul 19 2019 16:46:46
ETc|.$uLt@n.Fri Jul 19 2019 17:27:31Fri Aug 02 2019 21:27:02
ETc|.$uLt@n.#Tue Jul 23 2019 16:49:51Wed Aug 14 2019 15:24:05
ETc|.$uLt@n.$Fri Aug 02 2019 21:41:08Mon Aug 12 2019 16:20:00
ETc|.$uLt@n.$Wed Aug 14 2019 17:20:08Fri Aug 23 2019 20:13:50
ETc|.$uLt@n.#|Wed Nov 06 2019 15:32:22Sat May 16 2020 19:24:45
ETc|.$uLt@n.#Thu Nov 07 2019 18:14:05Thu Nov 07 2019 18:59:27
ETc|.$uLt@n.#|Sat Nov 09 2019 18:33:30Sat Nov 09 2019 18:33:51
ETc|.$uLt@n.Sun Nov 17 2019 14:55:34Sun Nov 17 2019 17:17:56
ETc|.$uLt@n.#|Thu Nov 21 2019 15:49:29Mon Nov 25 2019 13:51:00
ETc|.$uLt@n.#Sun Nov 24 2019 14:18:13Sun Nov 24 2019 14:41:21
ETc|.$uLt@n|Fri Jan 10 2020 14:44:54Wed Jan 29 2020 17:27:22
ETc|.$uLt@n.#Wed Jan 29 2020 17:40:26Sun Feb 09 2020 16:07:14
ETc|.$uLt@n.Sat Feb 01 2020 16:36:51Sat Feb 15 2020 10:21:37
ETc|.$uLt@n..Mon Feb 17 2020 18:31:22Fri Mar 27 2020 19:49:28
ETc|.$uLt@n.#.Sat Apr 04 2020 18:42:30Tue May 12 2020 01:50:07
ETc|.$uLt@n.#.Sat May 16 2020 20:18:39Thu Jun 11 2020 22:23:44
ETc|.$uLt@n..Wed Jul 08 2020 21:30:44Tue Aug 04 2020 23:10:23