Global stats for player
Netherlands [eG]@Sander.

KillsDeathsK/D RatioTeamKillsRevivesGoombasScoped
headshots
Tripmine
kills
Constructed
objectives
Destroyed
objectives
Satchel
kills
BackstabsStolen
uniforms
Maps played
72175693271.041253629714660217094005235257001

Known aliases (24):

Alias 1st seen Last seen
|HoJ|'Sander.Wed Mar 27 2019 16:01:30Thu Jan 02 2020 07:23:20
mAus Wed May 22 2019 13:34:53Sun May 03 2020 13:36:30
antmanWed May 29 2019 15:45:56Wed May 29 2019 15:45:56
|HoJ|Sander.Wed May 29 2019 15:50:21Wed May 29 2019 16:21:50
@Sander.Tue Nov 26 2019 11:44:39Sun Jan 05 2020 10:13:44
[eG]@Sander.Fri Jan 03 2020 13:37:51Fri Nov 27 2020 22:24:34
[eG]@Sander.Thu Jan 09 2020 16:14:54Thu Jan 09 2020 16:14:54
[eG]@Sander!Mon Apr 06 2020 06:52:42Mon Apr 06 2020 06:52:42
[eG]Sandy.Mon Apr 06 2020 13:00:01Mon Apr 06 2020 13:36:03
[eG]Sandy!Mon Apr 06 2020 13:29:43Fri Nov 27 2020 19:38:15
[eG]Sandy.Mon Apr 06 2020 13:43:47Mon Apr 06 2020 13:43:47
[eG]Sandy.Mon Apr 06 2020 13:54:58Mon Apr 06 2020 13:54:58
[eG]Sandy.Mon Apr 06 2020 14:16:34Mon Apr 06 2020 14:27:44
[eG]Sandy.Mon Apr 06 2020 14:32:52Mon Apr 06 2020 14:44:02
[eG]Sandy.Mon Apr 06 2020 14:51:56Tue Apr 07 2020 14:45:11
[eG]Sandy.Tue Apr 07 2020 15:29:09Thu Apr 09 2020 14:31:34
[eG]Sandy.Thu Apr 09 2020 14:37:23Fri Nov 27 2020 21:29:14
[eG]Sandy. testSun Apr 12 2020 14:10:12Sat Oct 31 2020 11:54:54
[eG]Sandy. testWed Apr 15 2020 18:00:10Wed Apr 15 2020 18:21:24
[eG]@Sander.Fri May 01 2020 17:39:13Fri May 01 2020 17:39:13
testSun Jul 05 2020 16:34:57Sun Jul 05 2020 16:34:57
[eG]@Sander. 200FPSFri Oct 09 2020 12:26:45Fri Oct 09 2020 14:02:46
[eG]Sandy. 200FPSSat Oct 10 2020 10:08:45Sat Oct 10 2020 10:37:32
[eG]Sandy.BabySun Nov 01 2020 11:36:29Sun Nov 01 2020 11:36:29