Global stats for player
Poland Sm!le* :]

KillsDeathsK/D RatioTeamKillsRevivesGoombasScoped
headshots
Tripmine
kills
Constructed
objectives
Destroyed
objectives
Satchel
kills
BackstabsStolen
uniforms
Maps played
1538380421.913012567932136018481869

Known aliases (51):

Alias 1st seen Last seen
Dragon*Sat May 03 2014 12:39:11Mon May 05 2014 17:56:18
Chlebak SzatanaMon May 05 2014 21:03:06Mon May 05 2014 21:03:06
Dragon*Mon May 05 2014 21:23:58Tue May 06 2014 20:36:44
.Marco**.Tue May 06 2014 20:47:36Tue May 13 2014 21:13:11
:]Tue May 13 2014 21:43:47Sat May 17 2014 19:56:06
:]Sat May 17 2014 20:18:03Sun May 18 2014 19:27:37
Sm!le :]Sun May 18 2014 19:58:39Sun May 18 2014 19:58:39
Sm!le :]Sun May 18 2014 20:19:21Fri May 23 2014 14:46:28
Sm!le :]Fri May 23 2014 15:00:51Sun May 25 2014 13:26:27
Sm!le :]Sun May 25 2014 13:32:19Wed May 28 2014 13:57:44
Sm!le :]Wed May 28 2014 17:14:12Fri May 30 2014 19:11:39
Sm!le :]Fri May 30 2014 19:27:19Mon Jun 02 2014 19:27:35
Sm!le :]Mon Jun 02 2014 19:58:28Fri Jun 13 2014 19:03:11
Sm!le :]Fri Jun 13 2014 19:34:08Fri Jun 13 2014 20:43:40
Sm!le :]Sat Jun 14 2014 14:32:20Sat Jun 14 2014 14:32:20
Sm!le :]Sat Jun 14 2014 14:53:18Tue Jun 17 2014 14:06:55
Sm!le :]Tue Jun 17 2014 14:12:25Wed Jun 18 2014 21:06:13
Sm!le :Wed Jun 18 2014 21:42:02Thu Jun 19 2014 15:22:47
Sm!le Thu Jun 19 2014 18:05:06Thu Jun 19 2014 18:05:06
Sm!le :]Thu Jun 19 2014 18:08:36Thu Jun 19 2014 21:57:37
Sm!le :]Tue Jun 24 2014 09:10:28Wed Jun 25 2014 16:50:57
Sm!le :]Sat Nov 29 2014 10:35:20Sat Jan 31 2015 12:12:00
Sm!le :]Sat Jan 31 2015 12:27:42Sun Feb 01 2015 08:01:43
Sm!le :]Sun Feb 01 2015 10:39:47Sun Feb 01 2015 11:48:53
Sm!le :]Sun Feb 01 2015 12:06:11Mon Feb 02 2015 07:52:21
Sm!le*Mon Feb 02 2015 08:17:32Mon Feb 02 2015 09:11:52
Sm!le* :]Mon Feb 02 2015 09:29:14Mon Feb 02 2015 10:36:54
Sm!le* :]Mon Feb 02 2015 11:07:45Wed Feb 04 2015 12:49:19
Sm!le* :]Wed Feb 04 2015 13:05:14Thu Feb 05 2015 10:25:23
Sm!le* :]Thu Feb 05 2015 10:56:18Thu Feb 05 2015 11:07:44
Sm!le* :]Thu Feb 05 2015 11:38:36Fri Feb 06 2015 05:30:24
Sm!le* :]Fri Feb 06 2015 05:48:24Fri Feb 06 2015 07:37:44
Sm!le* :]Fri Feb 06 2015 07:44:36Mon Feb 09 2015 14:47:31
Sm!le* :]Fri Feb 06 2015 12:24:04Sun Feb 08 2015 06:04:03
Sm!le* :]Sun Feb 08 2015 06:35:06Sun Feb 08 2015 06:35:06
Sm!le* :]Tue Feb 10 2015 09:31:55Tue Feb 10 2015 09:31:55
Sm!le* :]Tue Feb 10 2015 10:02:52Wed Feb 11 2015 14:40:48
Sm!le* :]Thu Feb 12 2015 09:28:30Thu Feb 12 2015 12:13:29
Sm!le* :]Fri Feb 13 2015 08:47:56Fri Feb 13 2015 13:31:04
Sm!le* :]Tue Feb 24 2015 12:48:09Thu Feb 26 2015 14:19:03
Sm!le* :]Thu Feb 26 2015 14:34:45Thu Feb 26 2015 14:34:45
Sm!le* :]Thu Feb 26 2015 14:44:52Mon Mar 02 2015 14:51:51
Sm!le* :]Mon Mar 02 2015 15:07:49Sun Mar 08 2015 13:50:21
Sm!le* :]Sun Mar 08 2015 13:54:03Mon Mar 09 2015 16:42:37
Sm!le* :]Wed Mar 11 2015 14:11:46Wed Mar 11 2015 14:11:46
Sm!le* :] Wed Mar 11 2015 14:17:18Wed Mar 11 2015 14:17:18
Sm!le* :]Wed Mar 11 2015 14:48:03Thu Mar 12 2015 16:22:39
Sm!le* :]Thu Mar 12 2015 16:35:41Wed Mar 25 2015 14:47:50
Sm!le* :]Wed Mar 25 2015 14:57:22Fri Mar 27 2015 16:07:54
Sm!le* :]Fri Mar 27 2015 16:16:31Fri Mar 27 2015 16:20:46
Sm!le* :]Fri Mar 27 2015 16:33:42Fri Mar 27 2015 16:47:33