Global stats for player
Germany doni

KillsDeathsK/D RatioTeamKillsRevivesGoombasScoped
headshots
Tripmine
kills
Constructed
objectives
Destroyed
objectives
Satchel
kills
BackstabsStolen
uniforms
Maps played
59922378621.5830100416815321319690121092409091993

Known aliases (177):

Alias 1st seen Last seen
ETc|D0N1X*Mon Sep 16 2013 17:39:59Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|A^D0N1X*Tue Sep 17 2013 22:01:09Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X*Fri Sep 20 2013 16:35:58Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X*Fri Sep 20 2013 21:02:57Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X*Sat Sep 21 2013 13:43:23Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X*Sat Sep 21 2013 20:15:47Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|d0n1k$*Sun Sep 22 2013 00:04:13Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|d0n1x?$!Mon Sep 30 2013 15:02:40Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|d0n1x~Mon Sep 30 2013 18:47:08Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|d0n1x~Mon Sep 30 2013 19:28:20Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|d0n1x~Mon Sep 30 2013 20:27:39Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|d0n1x~Wed Oct 02 2013 17:04:23Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|d0n1x~Wed Oct 02 2013 21:50:25Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|d0n1x~Thu Oct 03 2013 14:07:57Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|F1$h3r~Mon Oct 07 2013 04:19:24Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|F1$h3rMon Oct 07 2013 12:27:23Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|F1$h3r~Thu Oct 10 2013 03:01:05Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|F1$h3r~Thu Oct 10 2013 03:24:05Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|F1$h3r~Sun Oct 13 2013 13:14:16Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|F1$h3r~Sun Oct 13 2013 23:59:03Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|.s1mpl.#Mon Oct 14 2013 02:03:56Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|s1mpl.#Mon Oct 14 2013 02:40:42Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|s1mp1.#Mon Oct 14 2013 02:56:31Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X.mp3Thu Oct 17 2013 03:07:32Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
De|.|ep Fr.0.stThu Oct 17 2013 18:32:48Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X.mp3Thu Oct 17 2013 19:03:18Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
testtFri Oct 18 2013 01:25:19Tue Feb 25 2014 20:02:38
ETc|D0N1X...Fri Oct 18 2013 01:29:01Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X~Fri Oct 18 2013 02:05:17Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X~Fri Oct 18 2013 03:34:24Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X*Sat Oct 19 2013 02:28:27Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X~Sun Oct 20 2013 03:21:30Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
UnnamedPlayerWed Oct 23 2013 17:34:15Sat Apr 05 2014 18:24:13
ETc|D0N1X?!?Thu Oct 24 2013 18:44:39Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1XThu Oct 24 2013 21:17:20Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X#Fri Oct 25 2013 15:37:57Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X-B1tchFri Oct 25 2013 16:29:42Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X-B1tchFri Oct 25 2013 16:34:37Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N-1X#Sat Oct 26 2013 01:21:27Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
-:|M|:-aIrstrIkeSat Oct 26 2013 02:44:41Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X*Sat Oct 26 2013 02:55:38Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X*Sun Oct 27 2013 13:21:44Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X*Sun Oct 27 2013 17:30:54Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|bARNeY*Sun Oct 27 2013 18:53:40Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|bARNeY___Sat Nov 02 2013 10:16:55Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|bARNeY:)Sat Nov 02 2013 10:51:19Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|bARNeY=)Sat Nov 02 2013 11:23:43Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|baRNeY=)Sat Nov 02 2013 11:50:35Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|baRNeY.=)Sat Nov 02 2013 12:07:03Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|baRNeY.Sat Nov 02 2013 12:27:52Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X).Sat Nov 02 2013 13:10:42Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X'Sun Nov 03 2013 02:57:24Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ZAAANCSun Nov 03 2013 03:04:19Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X*Sun Nov 03 2013 03:23:00Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X*Sun Nov 03 2013 04:06:11Sun Nov 09 2014 12:19:49
ETc|D0N1mOus!.Fri Nov 08 2013 19:46:34Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|A^D0N!X:xFri Nov 08 2013 21:26:44Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1XSun Nov 10 2013 01:29:34Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1XSun Nov 10 2013 02:19:14Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1XSun Nov 10 2013 02:34:44Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1XSun Nov 10 2013 02:55:03Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1XFri Nov 15 2013 18:18:04Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X#Fri Nov 15 2013 18:46:01Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1XSun Nov 17 2013 14:35:12Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X#Sat Nov 23 2013 13:52:29Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X#Sun Nov 24 2013 00:38:17Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X**Mon Dec 02 2013 17:36:25Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X~Fri Dec 06 2013 15:27:24Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X~Fri Dec 06 2013 15:56:53Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X*Sat Dec 07 2013 17:12:28Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
name+Wed Dec 11 2013 14:15:19Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X~Thu Dec 12 2013 16:03:25Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X*Fri Dec 13 2013 21:56:19Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|d0N,Fri Dec 13 2013 22:05:04Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X like SFri Dec 13 2013 22:09:24Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X THE BOSSFri Dec 13 2013 22:39:55Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1XSat Dec 14 2013 22:54:49Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1XSun Dec 15 2013 14:30:59Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
ETc|D0N1X*Wed Dec 18 2013 16:44:54Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
D0N1X*Sun Dec 22 2013 14:42:10Sun Nov 09 2014 11:18:58
$f.BuNdA//Mon Dec 23 2013 18:09:49Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
D0N1X[]Mon Dec 23 2013 19:23:07Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
D0N1X*Mon Dec 23 2013 19:59:02Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
Dark_wizzieTue Dec 24 2013 11:51:50Mon Mar 31 2014 23:13:25
donixSun Dec 29 2013 14:45:20Thu Dec 11 2014 15:49:55
don1xMon Dec 30 2013 15:00:49Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
d0n1xFri Jan 03 2014 14:00:56Fri Apr 04 2014 18:14:05
D0N1X*Mon Jan 06 2014 14:32:53Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
LeGeND|D0N1X*Wed Jan 08 2014 13:55:10Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
8-:|MSat Jan 11 2014 13:08:55Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
aIrLoVSat Jan 11 2014 13:16:03Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
sLy-MausSat Jan 11 2014 14:57:15Sat Dec 20 2014 06:20:46
ceT'$oXx@Mon Jan 13 2014 17:46:01Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
eT'$oXx@Tue Jan 14 2014 15:23:36Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
rocKeR'RockY@Thu Jan 16 2014 15:33:26Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
epsilon.LCDji?Fri Jan 17 2014 14:54:41Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
_theanswerFri Jan 17 2014 15:11:51Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
D0N1X:=>Fri Jan 17 2014 19:41:26Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
D0N1X.**Fri Jan 17 2014 20:27:18Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
let the bodies hit the floorSun Jan 19 2014 12:34:30Sun Feb 23 2014 00:54:25
.uSe'donixSun Jan 19 2014 17:54:08Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
WesT-c0@sTSun Jan 26 2014 02:05:51Sun Feb 09 2014 14:37:24
Mr.D0N1X#Sun Feb 23 2014 15:18:01Sun Feb 23 2014 15:45:04
Mr.D0N1X#Sun Feb 23 2014 15:54:08Sun Feb 23 2014 19:16:28
Mr.D0N1X#Sun Feb 23 2014 19:37:16Tue Feb 25 2014 19:47:04
D0N1X->Wed Feb 26 2014 15:31:54Sat Mar 01 2014 11:30:14
CONFIGS.EU - gumiflex.cfgThu Feb 27 2014 16:00:57Thu Feb 27 2014 16:00:57
D0N1X->Sat Mar 01 2014 12:10:10Sun Mar 02 2014 13:41:34
D0N1X->Sun Mar 02 2014 14:28:28Thu Mar 06 2014 14:57:59
HULK*Thu Mar 06 2014 15:13:29Thu Mar 06 2014 15:26:10
D0N1X*Thu Mar 06 2014 16:01:45Fri Mar 07 2014 23:18:45
Phoen!x ATIFri Mar 07 2014 23:44:38Fri Mar 07 2014 23:44:38
^blaSat Mar 08 2014 00:15:26Sat Mar 08 2014 01:18:06
D0N1X+Sat Mar 08 2014 01:23:09Sat Mar 08 2014 19:09:32
Baba->D0N1X#Sat Mar 08 2014 19:30:23Sun Mar 09 2014 00:40:15
D0N1X'sSun Mar 09 2014 20:20:29Thu Mar 13 2014 15:47:42
000000000SarahSat Mar 15 2014 11:02:48Sat Mar 15 2014 11:02:48
00000000000000SarahSat Mar 15 2014 11:03:39Sat Mar 15 2014 11:03:39
Sarah <3Sat Mar 15 2014 11:15:41Sat Mar 15 2014 14:50:02
SARAH<33333Sat Mar 15 2014 15:00:42Sat Mar 15 2014 18:03:54
CrAzYgIrL|SARAH<33333Sat Mar 15 2014 18:16:59Sat Mar 15 2014 23:59:56
SARAH <333Sun Mar 16 2014 14:58:09Sun Mar 16 2014 14:58:54
SAraHSun Mar 16 2014 15:23:59Thu Mar 20 2014 16:35:29
goldengirlThu Mar 20 2014 16:56:21Thu Mar 20 2014 16:56:21
sarahThu Mar 20 2014 17:12:10Thu Mar 20 2014 18:25:53
SaraHThu Mar 20 2014 18:46:49Fri Mar 21 2014 15:00:03
SexY GirLFri Mar 21 2014 15:30:57Fri Mar 21 2014 19:36:20
MelissAFri Mar 21 2014 19:57:06Sun Mar 23 2014 14:59:07
#1Sun Mar 23 2014 15:11:56Sun Mar 23 2014 15:11:56
oudSun Mar 23 2014 15:37:48Sun Mar 23 2014 18:38:00
v0geLSun Mar 23 2014 18:48:36Mon Mar 24 2014 09:27:08
m00rALMon Mar 24 2014 09:57:59Mon Mar 24 2014 13:08:50
MelissAMon Mar 24 2014 13:29:40Mon Mar 24 2014 14:12:54
MelissAMon Mar 24 2014 14:38:54Mon Mar 24 2014 18:52:15
MelissAMon Mar 24 2014 22:09:52Fri Mar 28 2014 21:43:35
ETc|MelissAFri Mar 28 2014 21:59:56Fri Mar 28 2014 21:59:56
ETc|MelissAFri Mar 28 2014 22:14:27Sat Mar 29 2014 14:09:53
esoSat Mar 29 2014 12:58:56Sat Mar 29 2014 12:58:56
ETc|MelissASat Mar 29 2014 14:23:21Sat Mar 29 2014 15:39:27
ETc|MelissASat Mar 29 2014 15:45:21Sat Mar 29 2014 16:11:59
^ETc8-:|M|:-aISat Mar 29 2014 16:20:48Sat Mar 29 2014 16:20:48
ETc|MelissASat Mar 29 2014 16:52:48Sun Mar 30 2014 03:15:08
ETc|MelissASun Mar 30 2014 03:35:31Sun Mar 30 2014 10:51:13
ETc|roseslapSun Mar 30 2014 11:21:58Sun Mar 30 2014 19:06:40
MelissASun Mar 30 2014 19:08:48Sun Mar 30 2014 19:08:48
D0N1X*Sun Mar 30 2014 19:31:05Mon Mar 31 2014 22:42:35
D0N1X*Mon Mar 31 2014 23:33:48Mon Jun 09 2014 22:37:12
D0N1X}Wed Apr 02 2014 13:03:56Wed Apr 02 2014 13:41:58
d0nixWed Apr 02 2014 14:18:51Thu Dec 11 2014 14:45:58
D0N1X}Wed Apr 02 2014 17:53:15Wed Apr 02 2014 17:56:28
|D0N1X|Fri Apr 04 2014 18:38:17Sat Apr 05 2014 14:02:58
SENSEI*****Sat Jun 14 2014 15:55:14Sat Jun 14 2014 15:55:14
SENSEI'Sat Jun 14 2014 15:57:46Sat Jun 14 2014 22:13:30
d0nix^freakyFri Oct 31 2014 13:26:36Sat Nov 01 2014 08:03:45
F1$h3r Nr.1 Sat Nov 01 2014 08:28:20Sat Nov 01 2014 13:28:12
d0nix:xSat Nov 01 2014 13:35:50Sat Nov 01 2014 14:39:51
d0nixSat Nov 01 2014 14:46:16Sat Nov 08 2014 08:46:50
d0nixSat Nov 08 2014 09:03:53Sun Nov 09 2014 06:59:18
d0nixSun Nov 09 2014 12:31:09Fri Nov 28 2014 16:41:07
DonixFri Nov 28 2014 16:50:37Fri Nov 28 2014 17:32:47
donix*Thu Dec 11 2014 16:20:45Fri Dec 12 2014 18:20:11
pimpsnoop!Fri Dec 12 2014 18:58:25Fri Dec 12 2014 18:58:25
dETPLAYAHJEemensFri Dec 12 2014 19:02:15Fri Dec 12 2014 19:02:15
$@fr@JFri Dec 12 2014 19:18:34Sat Dec 13 2014 07:52:27
$@fr@J.Sat Dec 13 2014 07:58:47Sat Dec 13 2014 09:22:03
$@fr@J.Sat Dec 13 2014 09:49:24Sat Dec 13 2014 10:11:30
S@fr@J.Sat Dec 13 2014 11:18:05Sat Dec 13 2014 12:46:46
d0n1x.Sat Dec 13 2014 13:32:30Sat Dec 20 2014 17:22:41
+d0n1w0w.Sat Dec 20 2014 17:52:14Fri Dec 26 2014 09:30:25
milyOneThu Dec 25 2014 14:30:02Thu Dec 25 2014 14:30:02
+tNk.Fri Dec 26 2014 09:46:36Fri Dec 26 2014 12:41:03
tNk.Fri Dec 26 2014 12:43:26Mon Dec 29 2014 08:35:42
d0niXXX.Mon Dec 29 2014 08:51:10Mon Dec 29 2014 08:57:49
d0niXXX.Mon Dec 29 2014 09:10:38Mon Dec 29 2014 09:20:40
em1L.Tue Dec 30 2014 13:35:29Tue Dec 30 2014 13:46:16
doniisbackSat May 02 2015 14:22:57Sat May 02 2015 14:25:12
doniSun May 03 2015 12:21:35Sun May 03 2015 12:33:55