Global stats for player
Poland |Ps|xjarusx

KillsDeathsK/D RatioTeamKillsRevivesGoombasScoped
headshots
Tripmine
kills
Constructed
objectives
Destroyed
objectives
Satchel
kills
BackstabsStolen
uniforms
Maps played
58874215312.734047791342903395774370631742

Known aliases (38):

Alias 1st seen Last seen
asdasdadMon Apr 15 2013 12:55:17Wed Jun 26 2013 11:45:08
xjarusxWed Jun 26 2013 11:47:04Fri Oct 04 2013 17:24:08
PLONACE POSLADKIMon Sep 30 2013 16:35:20Thu Oct 03 2013 20:44:41
KASZTELAN NIEPASTERYZOWANEThu Oct 03 2013 21:00:21Thu Oct 03 2013 21:00:21
|Ps|xjarusx.Mon Oct 07 2013 15:52:40Tue Mar 11 2014 12:40:49
|Ps|xjarusxTue Oct 08 2013 14:55:11Thu Mar 13 2014 11:28:43
WeBsTerSat Oct 12 2013 00:28:57Sat Oct 12 2013 00:28:57
|Ps|xjarusx,Sat Oct 12 2013 19:04:51Mon Feb 03 2014 11:01:24
|Ps|xjarusx/Sat Oct 12 2013 19:34:18Wed Feb 19 2014 15:05:05
|Ps|zjarusx/Sat Oct 12 2013 20:31:08Sat Oct 12 2013 20:52:05
|Ps|xjarusx...Fri Oct 18 2013 16:51:32Thu Jan 30 2014 13:02:57
|Ps|xjarusx..Fri Oct 18 2013 22:14:21Fri Jan 31 2014 20:48:10
|Ps|xjarusx,.Sun Oct 20 2013 17:27:31Sun Oct 20 2013 17:27:31
asdasdSun Oct 27 2013 22:36:54Sun Oct 27 2013 22:36:54
HeinekenMon Nov 04 2013 17:10:10Mon Nov 04 2013 18:02:52
|Ps|xjarusx..............Wed Nov 06 2013 20:22:11Thu Feb 13 2014 14:08:50
SynmalutkichThu Nov 07 2013 15:05:02Thu Nov 07 2013 15:15:55
SynmalutkichThu Nov 07 2013 17:00:04Thu Nov 07 2013 17:32:40
|Ps|xjarusx....Sat Nov 09 2013 17:00:02Sat Nov 09 2013 17:01:28
|Ps|xjarusx//////////////Sat Nov 09 2013 19:10:12Sat Nov 09 2013 19:10:12
|Ps|xjarusx/...Sat Nov 09 2013 23:26:50Sun Nov 10 2013 00:57:39
abcSun Nov 10 2013 01:08:33Sun Nov 10 2013 01:36:30
ryszardWed Nov 13 2013 17:21:49Wed Nov 13 2013 17:33:57
|Ps|xjarusx......Fri Nov 29 2013 20:49:47Fri Nov 29 2013 20:49:47
|Ps|xjarusx.........Fri Nov 29 2013 21:52:03Fri Nov 29 2013 21:52:03
|Ps|xjarusx............Fri Nov 29 2013 23:42:50Fri Nov 29 2013 23:42:50
|Ps|xjarusx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Sat Nov 30 2013 00:22:13Wed Dec 18 2013 20:24:46
|Ps|xjarusx...........Mon Dec 02 2013 13:43:11Mon Dec 02 2013 13:54:02
|Ps|xjarusx,,,,,,,,,Thu Dec 05 2013 20:51:07Thu Dec 05 2013 20:51:07
synmalutkichSat Dec 07 2013 16:24:30Sat Dec 07 2013 16:33:39
|Ps|xjarusx.,.Fri Dec 13 2013 16:06:39Fri Dec 13 2013 16:06:39
|Ps|xjarusx,,Sun Dec 15 2013 18:01:34Sun Dec 15 2013 18:01:34
|Ps|xjarusx.....Mon Dec 16 2013 17:19:08Mon Dec 16 2013 17:19:08
|Ps|xjarusx.......Wed Dec 18 2013 20:53:29Mon Feb 10 2014 13:40:36
|Ps|xjarusx,,'Tue Jan 21 2014 14:51:52Tue Jan 21 2014 15:02:50
|Ps|xjarusx,...Fri Jan 24 2014 13:05:42Wed Jan 29 2014 12:53:04
|Ps|xjarusx/.Thu Jan 30 2014 13:57:31Thu Mar 06 2014 16:42:30
|Ps|xjarusx...,.,.,Fri Jan 31 2014 20:26:26Fri Jan 31 2014 20:47:44